Join Us for the Hartman Happy Hour!

If you enjoy learning about how people use Hartman’s work, join us for our regular Hartman Happy Hours as we dive into the application and legacy of Hartman's work. These Happy Hours are available to all RSHI members to come, network, and share from their different perspectives and approaches to Hartman's work.

This is a complimentary, no fee, and regularly occurring event for anyone interested in Axiology and Robert S. Hartman. It will be a time to connect, collaborate, share, and learn! Join Us! 
 
 

December
Hartman Happy Hour

December 9th, 2020
1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST / 8:00 PM GMT

With presenters Steven Sisler and Pam Brooks-Richards

Please bring a copy of your personal HVP for us in breakout discussions.

January
Hartman Happy Hour

January 13th, 2021
1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST / 8:00 PM GMT

More details forthcoming.

February
Hartman Happy Hour

February 10th, 2021
1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST / 8:00 PM GMT

More details forthcoming.

 

Register Here

 

QUESTIONS? INTERESTED IN PRESENTING?

PLEASE CONTACT Pam Brooks: [email protected] OR Steven Sisler: [email protected]