Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
2022 Annual Conference: Axiology in Action Panel
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Category: Events

2022 Annual Conference: Axiology in Action
Panel & Networking (3 Hours)

October 12, 2022                 6:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM GMT

Join us for a panel of six ASPs answering 10 high-value axiology questions!

This panel, facilitated by board member Sophie Coulthard, will ask 10 questions on all things axiology and the Hartman Value Profile to six different ASPs (Axiological Service Providers) and consultants using the HVP. You won't want to miss this!

Register for the Conference