Join Us for the Hartman Happy Hour!

If you enjoy learning about how people use Hartman’s work, join us for our regular Hartman Happy Hours as we dive into the application and legacy of Hartman's work. These Happy Hours are available to all RSHI members to come, network, and share from their different perspectives and approaches to Hartman's work.

This is a complimentary, no fee, and regularly occurring event for anyone interested in Axiology and Robert S. Hartman. It will be a time to connect, collaborate, share, and learn! Join Us! 
 
Members of the Robert S. Hartman Institute have exclusive access to the Hartman Happy Hour video recordings. 
Member Access to Videos Here

 

September

2022 Annual Conference: Hartman Value Hour
Lecture Discussion & Networking (90 Minutes)

September 14, 2022                 1:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM BST / 6:00 AM AEST

Join us for the Hartman Value Hour to discuss the 2022 Annual Conference lectures and network with fellow conference attendees!

​More details will be announced through conference registration emails — be sure to register soon!

Register for the Conference

October

 

2022 Annual Conference: Axiology in Action
Panel & Networking (3 Hours)

October 12, 2022                 6:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM GMT / 11:00 PM AEST

Join us for a panel of six ASPs answering 10 high-value axiology questions!

This panel, facilitated by board member Sophie Coulthard, will ask 10 questions on all things axiology and the Hartman Value Profile to six different ASPs (Axiological Service Providers) and consultants using the HVP. You won't want to miss this!

Register for the Conference

November

 

November Hartman Happy Hour

November 9, 2022                 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM BST / 6:00 AM AEST

Topic and Speaker TBD

​Please register to join us for the April Hartman Happy Hour. Details will be released on this page as they are confirmed. Registering ahead of time ensures you get all the email updates and announcements!

Register for the November 9th Happy Hour Here

 December

December Hartman Happy Hour

December 14, 2022                 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM BST / 6:00 AM AEST

Topic and Speaker TBD

​Please register to join us for the April Hartman Happy Hour. Details will be released on this page as they are confirmed. Registering ahead of time ensures you get all the email updates and announcements!

Register for the December 14th Happy Hour Here

 

Register Here for Hartman Happy Hour Here! 

QUESTIONS? INTERESTED IN PRESENTING?

PLEASE CONTACT Marit A. Höppner [email protected]